Here's a comprehensive breakdown of the 16 'CS:GO' teams in the ELeague Major


The first Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Major of 2017 is coming up in January, and all 16 teams are locked in after this weekend’s qualifier for the $1 million ELeague Major.

The eight “Legends” — teams that placed in the top eight at the previous Major in July — are champions SK Gaming, Team Liquid,, Fnatic, Astralis, Na’Vi, Gambit Esports and FlipSid3 Tactics. The eight “Challengers” that qualified over the weekend are FaZe Clan, Godsent, Mousesports, OpTic Gaming, Team Dignitas, Team EnVyUs, G2 Esports and HellRaisers.

More about Esports, Gaming, Counter Strike, Cs Go, and Eleague

Source: Mashable

Leave a Reply